We’d love to hear from you!

Head of Member Services

Morag Campbell

Head of Peer Groups

Richard Thorby

Head of International Development

Richard Chaplin

Head of Marketing

Larysa Hale

Head of Memberships

Claire Mitchell

Head of Programming

Susanne Pugsley

Head of Research

Alastair Beddow

Head of Training

Kim Tasso

Committee Liaison Officer

Vanessa Bramley

Special Advisor

Nadia Cristina

Contact Us


020 7786 9786

Follow us on social media